VISENS VENNER I HILLERØD

Aktive medlemmer

                                                                                                                                                                                      

HNV Aktiv liste incl. hjælpere.

Annett Feddersen  Sekretær.

Christianshave 13.1.tv.

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 20661164

Mail: a-h@c.dk

 

Arne Lindahl 

Stubbevang 3

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48269306

Mail: alindahl@image.dk

 

Asger Berg  

Kierkegaardsvej  1

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48264689

Mail: asger.berg@mail.dk

 

Flemming Westerbjerg

Granbakken 47

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 48240815

Mail: fw@mail.dk 

  

Hanne Kiær 

Kratbjergvej 4

3450  Allerød

Tlf.: 48175683

Mob.: 23283343

Mail: hannekiaer@mail.dk 

 

Henning Rønslev Nielsen   Kasserer

Ingeniør Bygherrerådgiver

Christianshave 13.1.tv

3400 Hillerød

Tlt 20661164

info@sigius.dk

 

Henrik Ulsø  

Rørdamsvej 6

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 48251040

Mail: hhulsoe@get2net.dk

 

Iben Hasselbalch   

Rypevænget 203

2980  Kokkedal

Tlf.: 45764176

Mob.: 26254176

Mail: iben@hasselbalch.com

 

Judith Herrguth

Svalevej

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48265885

Mail: herrguth@privat.dk

 

Jens Høyer Olsen,  

Slotsgade 14 A,

3400 Hillerød.

Tlf.: 4826 0880, mobil.: 4044 8808

Mail: hoyerolsen@hotmail.com

 

Keld Leth Michaelsen

Ved Store Dyrehave 36 1. mf

3400 hillerød

Tlf.: 6183 4188

Mail: keld.leth.michaelsen@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Furbo Bach

Wolthersvej 8

3450 Allerød

Tlf.: 5189 6462

Mail: kirstenfurbo@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Kann,

Slotsgade 14 A,

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 4826 0880, mobil.: 2028 6780

Mail: kirstenkann@hotmail.com

  

Lasse Herrguth 

Svalevej 3

3400 Hillerød

Tlf. Nr. 48 26 58 85

Mobil 22 10 20 68

Mail: Jherrguth@icloud.com 

  

Lise Ravn 

Sættedammen 23

3400  Hillerød

48263068

Mob.: 27352658

Mail: lisef.ravn@dlgtele.dk

 

Majken Jacobsen

Stutmesterparken 8

3400 Hillerød

Mobil: 2013 0595 

Mail: bivs.majken@gmail.com

 

Marianne Wad Nørgaard

Egebakken 26, Nødebo

3480 Fredensborg

Mobil: 2838 1775

Mail: mnorgaard39@gmail.com

 

Mogens Hansen. Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tingvej 41

3450 Allerød

Tlf.: 22661802

Mail: mh.tingparken@gmail.com 

 

 Niels Erik Espersen

Ved Stengærdet 11

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 4826 3866

Mail: esper@webspeed.dk

 

Ole Breidahl

Jespervej 53

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 21326344

Mail: ole.breidahl@gmail.com

 

Ole Nisbeth.  Bestyr .medlem

Tornskadevej 2, 3400 Hillerød

Mobil:  40166186

Mail: ole@nisbeth.dk

3400 Hillerød
Tlf.: 5443 6186

 

 

Per Husfeldt.  Formand

Hansensvej 17

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.:48262672 ob.:40322672

Mail: info@hilvis.dk

 

Sisse Bohn    Bestyr. medlem

Engparken 43, Nr. Herlev

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 4826 0304

Tlf.: 29924314

Mail: sissebohn@gmail.com

 

Thomas Kirkegaard

Enghavevej 11

3400 Hillerød

Tlf: 4040 9541

Mail: jtkkirkegaard@gmail.com

 

Vike Flarup

Ålholmparken 17

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 2175 7196

Mail: vike50@hotmail.com

 

Ulla Westerbjerg

Granbakken 47

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48240815

Mail: fw@mail.dk

 

Vibeke Husfeldt.

Hansensvej 17

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48262672

Mob.: 20612407

Mail: vibeke.per.husfeldt@gmail.com

 

27 aktive incl. hjælpere