VISENS VENNER I HILLERØD

Aktive medlemmer

Information til nye aktive

Aktivliste incl. hjælpere

Annett Feddersen, sekretær

Christianshave 13.1.tv.

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 25340900

Mail: a-h@c.dk

 

Asger Berg  

Kierkegaardsvej  1

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 48264689

Mail: asger.berg@mail.dk      

 

Cristina Larsen

Møllebjergvej 20

3230 Græsted

Tlf.: 29276290

Mail: info@cristinalarsen.dk

 

Hanne Kiær 

Kratbjergvej 4

3450  Allerød

Tlf.: 48175683

Mob.: 23283343

Mail: hannekiaer@mail.dk 

 

Hans Hollensted

Ødamsvej 1 E st. sal 4

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 61788305

Mail: hanshollensted@gmail.com

 

Iben Hasselbalch   

Rypevænget 203

2980  Kokkedal

Tlf.: 45764176

Mob.: 26254176

Mail: iben@hasselbalch.com

 

Judith Herrguth    Kasserer

Svalevej 3

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 5154 9944

Mail: herrguth@privat.dk

 

Jens Høyer Olsen,  

Slotsgade 14 A,

3400 Hillerød.

Tlf.: 4826 0880, mobil.: 4044 8808

Mail: hoyerolsen@hotmail.com

 

Kent Hansen

Tulstrup Have 52, Tulstrup

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 2116 0187

Mail: joke@hansen.mail.dk

 

Kirsten Furbo Bach

Wolthersvej 8

3450 Allerød

Tlf.: 5189 6462

Mail: kirstenfurbo@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Kann,

Slotsgade 14 A,

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 4826 0880, mobil.: 2028 6780

Mail: kirstenkann@hotmail.com

  

Käthe Mohr

Esrum Park 40, Esrum

3230 Græsted

Tlf: 2463 2098

Mail: kathemohr@gmail.com

 

Lilian Irlind

Vestre Teglværksvej 11

3460  Birkerød

Tlf: 2987 2009

Mail:  irlind@viserogswing.dk

 

Lise Nygaard

Vibekevej 7 D 3.sal  0002

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 2145 9998

Mail: nygaard-malmer@mail.tele.dk

  

Lise Ravn 

Sættedammen 23

3400  Hillerød

48263068

Mob.: 27352658

Mail: lisef.ravn@dlgtele.dk

 

Majken Jacobsen

Tornskadevej 2

3400 Hillerød

Mobil: 2013 0595 

Mail: bivs.majken@gmail.com

 

Marianne Wad Nørgaard

Egebakken 26, Nødebo

3480 Fredensborg

Mobil: 2838 1775

Mail: mnorgaard39@gmail.com

 

Niels Erik Espersen

Ved Stengærdet 11

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 2164 3566

Mail: esper@webspeed.dk

 

Ole Breidahl

Jespervej 53

3400 Hillerød

Tlf.: 21326344

Mail: ole.breidahl@gmail.com

 

Ole Nisbeth, bestyrelsesmedlem

Tornskadevej 2

3400 Hillerød

Mobil:  40166186

Mail: ole@nisbeth.dk

 

Per Husfeldt,  Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hansensvej 17,

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 4032 2672

Mail: per_husfeldt@dadlnet.dk

 

Sisse Bohn, bestyrelsesmedlem

Engparken 43, Nr. Herlev

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 29924314

Mail: sissebohn@gmail.com

 

Thomas Kirkegaard, Formand

Enghavevej 11

3400 Hillerød

Tlf: 4040 9541

Mail: jtkkirkegaard@gmail.com

 

Vicki Thomsen

Kirsebærbakken 2  1. 0002

3400  Hillerød

Mail: Vicki-thomsen1@live.dk

Tlf: 3089 3380

 

Vike Flarup  Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ålholmparken 17

3400  Hillerød

Tlf.: 2175 7196

Mail: vike50@hotmail.com

 

Vibeke Husfeldt

Hansensvej 17

3400 Hillerød

Mob.: 20612407

Mail: vibeke.per.husfeldt@gmail.com

 

Aage Fjellerup Hansen

Aspehaven 14,

3400 hillerød

Tlf.: 2337 8639

Mail: aagehansen@post.tele.dk

 

27 aktive incl. hjælpere